Главная / About company

About company

The educational center Antra is an international educational platform for people who want to develop, overcome, overcome challenges, set new goals and achieve them.
The educational center is a subdivision of the Antra Group of Companies, which has been successfully operating since 1996. We offer both a standard package of tourist services and organization of educational trips to foreign schools and camps for studying foreign languages for children and adults. Our company has direct contractual relations with the educational institutions of Malta, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Great Britain, Canada, Lithuania, Germany, France, which guarantees the proper quality of service.
Our goal is satisfaction with the choice of the curriculum and the full self-realization of our clients in life. That is why, we offer a range of services from career planning to psychological support and accompanying students during their studies.
The educational center Antra is not just a company that provides consulting services in the field of education abroad. It is a guide to a successful personal future.
We provide a wide range of opportunities to improve your English skills – from studying at a basic level, preparing for the passing of international exams (TOEFL, IELTS) and before studying business English with the necessary terminology for your work. You can choose the best for yourself or your children’s mode of learning new knowledge – from sparing to full immersion.
Our experts will help you from choosing a program, courses or university, until its end. We will take on all the routine questions and work through every moment until the very end. You will only have to learn. To increase the capital of knowledge, to learn new, to get acquainted, to develop, to plunge into the multinational environment. Be smart and successful and promising – that’s what’s fashionable today!

Our advantages

Result orientation

Our goal is your satisfaction with choice and self-realization.

Social responsibility

We do not take any commissions and fees. contributions. You pay exactly as much as indicated in the price list of the school.

Complexity

We help in ALL organizational issues: visas, tickets, accommodation, insurance.

Professionalism

Our experts have visited there personally and know the answers to all your questions

Our specialists

Inna Kudrinskaya

Consultant on education abroad

Olga Girich

Consultant on education abroad

Our Certificates

Higher education

Сертификат

Certificate for participation in "MICE Ukraine 2014: business tourism - Ukraine"

Свидетельство

Certificate

Диплом за участие в Одесском туристическом фестивале

Diploma for participation in the Odessa Tourism Festival

Диплом

Diploma for participation in the Odessa Tourism Festival

Диплом

Diploma for participation in the international exhibition "Education and career - 2015"

Сертификат сотрудничества

Certificate of cooperation

Диплом

Diploma for participation in the Odessa Tourist Festival

Ask your question to us Fill out the form and we will contact you

CONNECT WITH US

Главная О компании

О компании

Образовательный центр Антра — международная образовательная платформа для людей, которые хотят развиваться, побеждать, преодолевать вызовы, ставить себе новые цели и достигать их.

Образовательный центр является подразделением ГК «Антра», которая успешно работает с 1996 года. Мы предлагаем как стандартный пакет туристических услуг, так и организацию образовательных поездок в зарубежные школы и лагеря по изучению иностранных языков для детей и взрослых. Наша компания имеет прямые договорные отношения с учебными заведениями Мальты, Ирландии, Италии, Испании, Австрии, Чехии, Словакии, Польши, Великобритании, Канады, Литвы, Германии, Франции, что гарантирует вам надлежащее качество обслуживания.

Наша цель — удовлетворенность выбором учебной программы и полноценная самореализация наших клиентов в жизни. Именно поэтому, мы предлагаем комплекс услуг от карьерного планирования до психологической поддержки и сопровождения студентов во время учебы.

Образовательный центр Антра — это не просто компания, предоставляющая консультационные услуги в сфере образования за рубежом. Это проводник в успешное персональное будущее.

Мы предоставляем широкий выбор возможностей для совершенствования ваших знаний английского — начиная от изучения на базовом уровне, подготовки к сдаче международных экзаменов (TOEFL, IELTS) и до изучения бизнес-английского с необходимой для вашей работы терминологией. Вы сами сможете выбрать оптимальный для себя либо своих детей режим освоения новых знаний — от щадящего до полного погружения.

Наши эксперты будут помогать вам от выбора программы, курсов или ВУЗа, до его окончания. Мы возьмем на себя все рутинные вопросы и проработаем каждый момент до самого конца. Вам останется лишь учиться. Повышать свой капитал знаний, познавать новое, знакомится, развиваться, погружаться в многонациональную среду. Быть умным и успешным и перспективным – вот что сегодня модно!

Наши преимущества

Ориентация на результат

Наша цель - ваше удовлетворение выбором и самореализация.

Без комиссий

Мы не берем никаких комиссий и доп. взносов. Вы платите ровно столько, сколько указано в прайсах школы.

Комплексность

Помогаем во ВСЕХ организационных вопросах: визы, билеты, проживание, страховка.

Профессионализм

Наши эксперты побывали там лично и знают ответы на все ваши вопросы

Наши специалисты

woman avatar

Инна


Консультант по вопросам образования за рубежом
woman avatar

Ольга


Консультант по вопросам образования за рубежом
woman avatar

Валерия


Консультант по вопросам образования за рубежом

Наши сертификаты и аккредитации

«АНТРА-ТУР» официальный аккредитованный представитель зарубежных учебных заведений на территории Украины.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Задайте свой вопрос - в ближайшее время с вами свяжется менеджер и детально проконсультирует